itchy daze - monster

jag glömde min kamera hos mamma.
jag som tänkte visa dagens outfit och sånt, aja.
här kommer kategorin ''musik'' 



Dont want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.
I know theres a snake in my bed
eating its way through my head

I want to be normal, I want to feel safe
waking up screaming, its always the same.
I dont want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.

Hold me, tell me everythings ok.
Show me theres a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

Im trying to wash of the stains,
try not to think about the pain
I know Ive got no place to hide,
God knows the times that I tried

I want to be normal, I want to feel safe
waking up screaming, its always the same.
I dont want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.

Hold me, tell me everythings ok.
Show me theres a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

Hold me, tell me everythings ok.
Show me theres a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

Ooooooooh, oooooooooh, ooooooooooh, ooooooooooh.

I want to be normal, I want to feel safe.
Waking up screaming, its always the same.
I dont want to turn off the light.
Hope someone hears me tonight.

Hold me, tell me everythings ok.
Show me theres a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

Hold me, tell me everythings ok.
Show me theres a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.



Kommentarer
Postat av: felicia

före första , du som tkt t & c härma.

och sen göru det sj, med samma låt också. ge dig

2009-12-29 @ 19:09:56
URL: http://feliciaalinelinneanyman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0